Upcoming Events

 Thursday 21 February
10Bc and 11Geo Field Trip to
Napier Beaches
   
Friday 22 February, 2:00 pm
Otago School of Surveying visit to Year 11, 12 and 13 Geography students
   
Sat 23 February - Sunday 24 February
Canoe Polo Art Deco Tournament

    Tuesday 26 February
Class and ID photos

Sunscreen
Sunscreen is available at all times during the day at the Student Centre for anyone who needs it

Uniform Shop Hours

Grooming and Personal
Appearance Guidelines

2019 Blanket Consent Form
Once completed please return to the Student Centre

Scholarship Information

Careers 2019

1st XV 2019 Itinerary

Please read our fantastic 2016
ERO (Education Review Office)
Report

Research on why Boys'
Schools are Best for Boys 

Library Catalogue

Home > About the School > School Calendar > Term 2 2019

Term 2 2019

Term 2, 2019 Events

Dates subject to change

Monday 29 April     Term Two Commences
Tuesday 30 April     Year 11-13 Parent Interviews
Tuesday 30 April to Wednesday 1 May Year 12 PE Kaweka Trip with Mr Roulston
Saturday 4 May     1st XV vs. Scots College, Tranzit Tournament, Masterton
Monday 6 May to Friday 10 May Regional Kapa Haka Competition, Napier Municipal Theatre
Monday 6 May to Tuesday 7 May Year 12 PE Kaweka Trip with Mr Hume
Tuesday 7 May     HB Youth Alcohol Expo
Monday 13 May     Havelock North Relays
Tuesday 14 May     House Cross Country
Wednesday 15 May to 16 May Year 12 Economics to Wellington
Thursday 16 May     House Cross Country
Friday 17 May     Super 8 Culture and Chess, Palmerston North
Saturday 18 May     1st XV vs. St Pats Town, Tranzit Tournament, Wellington
Saturday 18 May to Sunday 19 May Junior and Senior Basketball, Wellington
Monday 20 May     Victoria University Year 13 Visit to Year 13's, 1:10 pm, S2
Tuesday 21 May to Wednesday  22 May HB Careers Expo
Sunday 26 May to Monday 27 May Super 8 Cross Country, Palmerston North
Monday 27 May to Thursday 30 May Big Sing
Wednesday 29 May     1st XV vs. Lindisfarne College
Thursday 30 May     Otago University Vist to Year 13's, 1:10 pm, S2
Monday 3 June     Queens Birthday Weekend
Wednesday 5 June     East Coast North Island Cross Country
Saturday 8 June     1st XV vs. Palmerston North Boys' High Schoo, Super 8 Comp, Hastings
Monday 10 June     Canterbury University Information Evening for Year 13's, Napier
Tuesday 11 June     House Tug o War
Saturday 15 June to Sunday 16 June NZ Cross Country - Timaru
Saturday 15 June     1st XV vs Napier Boys' High School, Super 8 Comp, Napier
Tuesday 18 June     Tug o War
Wednesday 19 June     Year 9 and 10 Parent Interviews
Thursday 20 June     House Car Cram and Van Pull
Friday 21 June to Saturday 22 June Junior and Senior Basketball, Hamilton and Tauranga
Friday 22 June     1st XV vs. Gisborne Boys' High School
Wednesday 26 June to Friday 28 June Super 8 Badminton
Saturday 29 June     1st XV vs. Rotorua Boys' High School, Super 8 Comp, Hastings
Sunday 30 June to Wednesday 3 July Super 8 Football, New Plymouth
Monday 1st July to Friday 5th July School Production - Hairspray
Friday 5 July to Sunday 7 July Senior and Junior Basketball, Wellington
Friday 5 July     Term Two Finishes
Saturday 6 July     1st XV vs. New Plymouth Boys' High School, Super 8 Comp, New Plymouth