Upcoming Events

HBHS Junior A Basketball
3x3 National Champions!
Congratulations Boys

The Uniform Shop is now closed
Re-opening Friday 26 April
9am - 12 midday

Sunscreen
Sunscreen is available at all times during the day at the Student Centre for anyone who needs it

Thursday 11 April, 10:40 am
Year 12 Careers Presentation

Friday 12 April
End of Term One

Sunday 14 April, 12:00 pm midday
2nd XV vs Wairarapa College 1st XV
Tremain Field, Park Island, Napier

Sunday 14 April, 3:00 pm
1st XV vs St Kentigerns College
Tremain Field, Park Island, Napier

Sun 14 April - Tues 16 April
NZSS Ki o Rahi

Tues 23 April - Fri 26 April
Hockey ANZAC Tournament, Hamilton

Wed 24 April, 11:00 am
Scenario Match

1st Xv vs St Peter's College (Cambridge)
at HBHS

Thurs 25 April - Sat 27 April
St Pat's Basketball Tournament Wellington - Seniors and Juniors

Sat 27 April, 12:00 pm Midday
1st XV vs Feilding High School
at The Rugby Institue, Palmerston North

Monday 29 April
Term Two Commences, 8:30 am

Wed 1st May, 5:00 - 7:00 pm
Senior Interviews
Students to make times with their teachers

Uniform Shop Hours

Grooming and Personal
Appearance Guidelines

2019 Blanket Consent Form
Once completed please return to the Student Centre

Scholarship Information

Careers 2019

1st XV 2019 Itinerary

Please read our fantastic 2016
ERO (Education Review Office)
Report

Research on why Boys'
Schools are Best for Boys 

Library Catalogue

Home > Curriculum > Subjects

Subjects

 View the subjects offered at Hastings Boys' High School and the subject choices available at each year level.