Home > Latest News & ERO Report > 2018 Senior Prizegiving

Senior Prizegiving 2018

Congratulations to all Senior prize winners from the Senior Prizegiving 2018, which was held in the school hall on
Wednesday 7 November 2018.

Chamith Nanayakkara Daniel Hanna
Chamith Nanayakkara
Proxime to Dux
Daniel Hanna


Runner Up in Year 11
Kharn Andersen
First in Year 11
Alex Hastie
Runner Up in Year 12
Louis Sykes
First in Year 12
James Heffernan
 Kharn Andersen
 Alex Hastie  Louis Sykes  James Heffernan