Prospectus and Enrolment

If you are unable to download and print the Application for Enrolment, complete the Online Form

School Deans

Year 9 Dean
Mr J. Bird

Year 10 Dean
Mr T. Miller

Year 11 Dean
Mr J. Theron

Year 12 - 13 Pastoral Dean
Mr G. Hume

Year 12-13 Academic Dean
Mr Q. Crawford

Pasifika Dean
Mr T. Fomai

Director of Sport
Mr D. Hulls

Student Centre Manager
Mrs S. Heibner